Louis Couperin Anniversary Marathon 2011


The complete works for harpsichord


performed by Martin Ennis (harpsichord), David R. M. Irving (spinet), Jonathan Hellyer Jones (harpsichord), Francis Knights (clavichord), Ryan Mark (harpsichord), John McKean (harpsichord), Anne Page (organ), Dan Tidhar (harpsichord) and Silas Wollston (harpsichord)

Fitzwilliam College Chapel, Cambridge

Saturday 5th November 2011

This was the first of a special series of early music composer anniversary events in Cambridge, see francis-knights.webnode.com/projects/ for more information.




© 2015 All rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode